Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Sunday, 9 December 2018

 
 

Saturday, 8 December 2018

 
National Strategic Planning
08/12/2018
Time: 8:00 AM
 
National Induction and Christmas Party
08/12/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, 29 November 2018

 
9th Middle East Regional Conference
29/11/2018 » 01/12/2018
Location: Kuwait    Time: 8:00 AM
9th Middle East Regional Conference

Thursday, 18 October 2018

 
8th PHILMACH Exhibition
18/10/2018 » 20/10/2018
Location: Pasay City, Metro Manila    Time: 8:00 AM
8th PHILMACH Exhibition

Wednesday, 17 October 2018

 
66th PSME National Convention
17/10/2018 » 20/10/2018
Location: Pasay City, Metro Manila    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, 6 September 2018

 
HVAC Conference & Exhibition #1
06/09/2018 » 07/09/2018
Location: Cabuyao City, Laguna   
HVAC Conference & Exhibition #1

Saturday, 1 September 2018

 
CENTRAL LUZON TECHNICAL CONFERENCE
01/09/2018
Time: 08:00am - 06:00pm
CENTRAL LUZON TECHNICAL CONFERENCE

Thursday, 30 August 2018

 
Mechanical Engineering Educators & Leaders Summit (MEELS)
30/08/2018 » 31/08/2018
Location: Manila, Metro Manila    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, 3 August 2018

 
1st Boiler, PV & Piping Conference
03/08/2018 » 04/08/2018
Location: Muntinlupa, Metro Manila    Time: 8:00 AM
1st Boiler, PV & Piping Conference

Saturday, 21 July 2018

 
Diesel Power Plant Design Seminar
21/07/2018
Time: 8:00
 

Saturday, 7 July 2018

 
 

Thursday, 5 July 2018

 
7th Mindanao Regional Conference
05/07/2018 » 07/07/2018
Location: Surigao City, Surigao del Norte    Time: 8:00 AM
7th Mindanao Regional Conference

Friday, 22 June 2018

 
Planning and Design of Pumping Works Seminar
22/06/2018 » 23/06/2018
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, 20 June 2018

 
1st Plant Engg and Maintenance Conference
20/06/2018
Location: Sta. Rosa, Laguna    Time: 8:00 PM
1st Plant Engg and Maintenance Conference
Displaying page 1 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|