Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 25, 2017

 
PME Writeshop
2/25/2017
Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 

Monday, February 27, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

 
ATC- Project Management Framework
3/1/2017 » 3/4/2017
Location: Metro Manila    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
ATC- Project Management Framework

Saturday, March 04, 2017

 
 

Saturday, March 11, 2017

 
 
 

Sunday, March 12, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
Basic Occupational Safety & Health (BOSH) Training
3/14/2017 » 3/17/2017
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Saturday, March 18, 2017

 
 
ASEAN Engineer Write Shop
3/18/2017
Time: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
 

Monday, March 20, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
 

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
Basic Plumbing System
3/24/2017
Time: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
 

Saturday, March 25, 2017

 
Sustainable Building
3/25/2017
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
PME Write Shop
3/25/2017
Time: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3